get it here:
release date:

February 11, 2003


Dog Eat Dog Records Produced by: Frank Marchand and All Mighty Senators Recorded at: Waterford Digial in Severna Park, MD and Bias in Springfeild, VA Additional musicians include: Kelly Bell, Junior Bryce, Jeff Chavierini, Craig Considine, Jimi HaHa, Kyle Hollingsworth, Mike Leedom, Frank Marchand, Frank Mitchell and Melisa Sharlat

Music is Big Business

  • Soul
  • Winner
  • March of the Majors
  • Giant Steps
  • Wasting Our Time
  • Music is Big Business
  • Good
  • Mother Nature's Afro
  • Booty Fresh
  • Kung Foo Masters
  • Flesh
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes Personalizados :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins